Win Sunway Lagoon tickets

By | August 30, 2012

We’re giving divided 10 pairs of Sunway Lagoon All Parks tickets in a really elementary competition to prominence Sunway Resort City’s illusory Hari Raya Showlights.

Visit Sunway Resort City (SRC) anytime during a Ramadan/Raya deteriorate and you’ll notice their illusory Hari Raya Showlights that we can’t assistance though admire.

In a bid to make certain we revisit SRC, a inventive folk during Sunway have come adult with some rewarding, shall we say, gestures.

Sunway

Part of Sunway Resort City’s Hari Raya Showlights.

Here’s one for we Foursquare users: They’re creation your query for Foursquare Mayorship (naturally on their premises) a tad some-more rival than usual, finish with prizes adult for grabs. Oh, and it’s also to acquire a month of Ramadan, and to widespread a hearten of a entrance Raya celebrations.

All we need to do to win yourself some overwhelming goodies in Sunway’s Check-in @ C’hara Raya Contest is to check in frequently on Foursquare and make yourself a Mayor of a Sunway Rainforest Fountain. (Terms and conditions apply.)

There’s also a daily give-away called Spot a Showlights, if you’re feeling ultra competitive.

We’re giving divided some goodies too!

To widespread a fun even further, Sunway has supposing allMalaysia.info with 20x Sunway Lagoon All Parks tickets value RM100 any to give away, and we’ve motionless to give them to we in pairs, so we’re looking during 10 winners.

To put yourself in a using to win a span of these tickets, you’ll need to follow these steps:

1) Log in to your Facebook account.
2) Visit a allMalaysia.info Facebook Fan Page and ‘Like‘ it (if we haven’t already).
3) Visit a Sunway World Club Facebook Fan Page and ‘Like‘ it.
4) And tell us because we ought to win these tickets in not some-more than 30 words, all as a criticism here (Connect with G+, Twitter  or Facebook).

Best 10 ‘comments’ here, submitted before Aug 20, win a tickets. Best of luck!

NOTE: Given a enlivening response to this contest, we have motionless to boost a series of winners by five.

So congratulations to a 15 winners. Do suffer your time during Sunway Lagoon!

WINNERS:

Raswan Kaur (http://www.facebook.com/kaur8)
Leon Leo (http://www.facebook.com/leon.leo.3956690)
Anne Leong (http://www.facebook.com/anne.leong.528)
U-May ([email protected])
Nilaasini Rajagopal (http://www.facebook.com/nilaasini)
Mei Yun (http://www.facebook.com/mei.yun1)
Yap Hyejin (http://www.facebook.com/hyejin.shinhwa)
Herbert Low (http://www.facebook.com/HerbertDrifter)
Wallace Ooi (http://www.facebook.com/wallace.ooi)
Sheela A/P M. Unnikrishnan ([email protected])
Ahmad Daud Abdul Manan (http://www.facebook.com/ahmaddaud.abdulmanan)
Tan Swee Wan ([email protected])
Nicholas Sim (http://www.facebook.com/nicholas.sim.315)
Nian Nian Avel (http://www.facebook.com/paulinenian)
WeeLing Yee ([email protected])

Winners are suggested to collect their tickets during Level 7, Menara Star, No. 15, Jalan 16/11, Section 16, Phileo Damansara, 46350 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, before Sept 15, 2012

Please note that we can send a deputy to collect on your behalf. If we (or your representative) are incompetent to collect a tickets before a settled date above, greatfully surprise us beforehand. Otherwise we will ensue to give divided a remaining tickets. Decision is final. No association will be entertained.

For enquiries hit 03-7967 1388 ext 11118.

Article source:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *