Le Tour de Langkawi

January 24, 2012 0 By melakatour

Asias premier cycling event, Le Tour de Langkawi 2012 is back! The race will go through seven states of Kelantan, Terengganu, Pahang, Johor, Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Selangor and two Federal Territories; which are Putrajaya and Kuala Lumpur.

For more information, please visit: http://www.ltdl.com.my