Le Tour de Langkawi

January 25, 2012 0 By melakatour

Asias premier cycling event, Le Tour de Langkawi 2012 is back! The competition will go by 7 states of Kelantan, Terengganu, Pahang, Johor, Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Selangor and dual Federal Territories; that are Putrajaya and Kuala Lumpur.

For some-more information, greatfully visit: http://www.ltdl.com.my

Article source: